Things Are A’Happening…

So, that thing that was in the works that I mentioned in my last post? Well, it’s this.

I also coerced the illustrious Boki into completely redesigning my photography website, which you can find at http://www.kardosphotography.com, as always. I expect that one day I will be bailing him out of jail in Tijuana as payment.

But seriously folks, thanks to everyone who has been supportive (SD:Dialed In Rosey most of all, for linking to my stuff when I was just starting out). Without everyone’s encouragement, I never would have had the guts to pester the guys over at Pitchfork until they gave me an assignment. And now I’m hoping to be able to help put the awesome music scene we have in this town on the map. Of course, it would always help if venues put in better lighting systems…

I’ll have a review of the show up later, as well as a review of THE Fest 2007 and some Grand Canyon photos (finally). It’s been a crazy week so far – and it’s only Monday. And now Craig Venter‘s got me all distracted…

One Response to “Things Are A’Happening…”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    Holy moly! Congratulations, that is big time!

Leave a comment